Search

Announcement

Strategic Partners

http://www.iajbs.org/cdn/gallery/1033.jpg

Associate Members


Michael Murphy
mmurphy@stac.edu

Alverno College

Wisconsin, United States
Website: www.

William McEachern
william.mceachern@alverno.edu

Angeles University Foundation - Vancouver

British Columbia, Canada
Website: www.

Teresita B. Ireneo
Master Instructor
tireneo@cityu.edu

Association of Indonesian Catholic Universities

Indonesia
Website: NA

Frans Mermeulen, OSC
Secretary
fmermeu46@gmail.com

Association of Southeast and East Asia Colleges and Universities

Taiwan
Website: www.

Dan Ross, S.J.
Executive Secretary
danross@ms1.hinet.net

Australian Catholic University - Dickson

Australia
Website: t.mckittrick@signadou.acu.edu.au

Anthony McKittrick
Director International Education
t.mckittrick@signadou.acu.edu.au

Australian Catholic University - Victoria

Victoria, Australia
Website: www.

Peter G. Carpenter
Dean
p.carpenter@patrick.acu.edu.au

Barry University

Florida, United States
Website: www.

Tomislav Mandakovic
Dean
tomislav.mandakovic@barry.edu

Bellarmine University

Kentucky, United States
Website: www.bellarmine.edu

Daniel L. Bauer
Dean
dbauer@bellarmine.edu

Belmont Abbey College

North Carolina, United States
Website: www.bac.edu

Patricia Jensen
patricia.jensen@alverno.edu

Benedictine College - Kansas

Kansas, United States
Website: www.benedictine.edu

Elaine McCarty
elaine.mccarty@alverno.edu

Benedictine University - Illinois

Illinois, United States
Website: www.ben.edu

Craig Miller
craig.miller@alverno.edu

Brescia University

Kentucky, United States
Website: www.brescia.edu

Steve Smith
steve.smith@alverno.edu

Briar Cliff University

Iowa, United States
Website: www.briarcliff.edu

Caldwell College

United States
Website: www.caldwell.edu

Calumet College of Saint Joseph

Indiana, United States
Website: www.ccsj.edu

Benni Ekka, S.J.
beni_ekka@yahoo.co.uk

Cardinal Stritch University

Wisconsin, United States
Website: www.stritch.edu

Antony Pappuraj
pappuantony@rediffmail.com

Cary Center for Democratic Capitalism

United States
Website: www.democratic-capitalism.com

Raymond B. Carey Jr.
Retired Chairman and CEO
careydcntr@aol.com

Catholic Institute of Management

Poland

Catholic University Parahyangan - Bandung

Cameroon
Website: NA

Louis de Vaucelles, S.J.
Dean
ucac.icy-ek@camnet.cm

About IAJBS

The mission of the IAJBS is to enhance the ability of business school deans and administrators to lead in the creation and transmission of scholarship and knowledge that will prepare students for the profession and vocation of business leadership in a global economy.

Powered by: eRegNow.com