Search

Announcement

Strategic Partners

http://www.iajbs.org/cdn/gallery/1033.jpg

Jesuit Members

Xavier Institute of Development Action and Studies

NA, India
Website: www.xidas.in


Association of Jesuit Colleges and Universities

Distric of Columbia, United States

Charles Currie, S.J.
President
blkrobe@aol.com

Boston College

Massachusetts, United States - MA 02467
Website: www.bc.edu

Andrew C Boynton
Dean
andy.boynton.1@bc.edu

Canisius College


Website: www.canisius.edu/

Richard A. Shick
Dean
shick@canisius.edu

College of the Holy Cross

Massachusetts, United States - MA 01610
Phone: (508) 793-2011
Website: www.holycross.edu

Stephen C. Ainlay
Dean
sainlay@holycross.edu

Creighton University


Website: www.creighton.edu

Anthony Hendrickson
Dean
AnthonyHendrickson@creighton.edu

ESADE Business School - Barcelona

Catalunya, Spain - E-08034
Phone: 34.93.280.61.62
Website: www.esade.edu

Eugenia Bieto
Director General
dg@esade.edu

Facult©s Universitaires Notre Dame de la Paix - Namur

Belgium
Website: www.fundp.ac.be

Paul Reding
Dean
paul.reding@fundp.ac.be

Fairfield University

CT, United States - 06824-5195
Phone: 2032544070
Website: www.fairfield.edu/

Donald Gibson
Dean
Dgibson@mail.fairfield.edu

Fordham University


Website: http://www.fordham.edu/

Donna Rapaccioli
Dean
rapaccioli@fordham.edu

General Curia of the Society of Jesus

Italy

Jose Mesa
Secretariat for Education
jeseduc@sjcuria.org

Georgetown University


Website: http://www.georgetown.edu/

David A. Thomas
Dean
msbdean@georgetown.edu

Gonzaga University


Website: http://www.gonzaga.edu/

Ken Anderson
Dean
anderson@gem.gonzaga.edu

Universitat Ramon Llull

Spain
Website: www.UniversitatRamonLlull

Carlos Moslares
faculdadesaolui@ibm.net

John Carroll University

Ohio, United States - 44118
Website: http://www.jcu.edu/

Alan Miciak
Dean
amiciak@jcu.edu

LeMoyne College

New York, United States - NY 13214
Phone: (315) 445-4100
Website: www.lemoyne.edu

James Joseph
Dean
josepjae@lemoyne.edu

Le Moyne College


Website: http://www.lemoyne.edu/

Jim Joseph
Dean
josepjae@lemoyne.edu

Loyola Marymount University - Los Angeles

California, United States - CA 90045
Phone: 310.338.2700
Website: www.lmu.edu

Dennis Draper
Dean
ddraper@lmu.edu

Loyola University Chicago

IL, United States - 60610
Phone: 3129156115
Website: http://www.luc.edu/

Kevin T. Stevens
Dean
kstevens3@luc.edu


Kirsten Lichtner
Executive Assistant
klichtner@loyola.edu

Loyola University Maryland


Website: www.loyola.edu

Kathleen Getz
Dean
kgetz@loyola.edu

Marquette University

WI, United States - 53201
Website: http://www.marquette.edu/

Brian Till
Dean
brian.till@marquette.edu

Mount Carmel Institute of Management

India
Website: www.mountcarmelinstitute.org

Sr. Albina
Director
mounts@bgl.vsnl.net.in

National College of Ireland

Ireland
Website: www.ncirl.ie

Jimmie Hill
jimmy.hill@ncirl.ie

Pontificia Universita Gregoriana

Italy
Website: www.

Franco Imoda, S.J.
Rettore
imoda@unigre.urbe.it

Regis University


Website: http://www.regis.edu/

Timothy P. Keane
Dean
keane@regis.edu

Rockhurst University


Website: http://www.rockhurst.edu/

Cheryl McConnell
Dean
cheryl.mcconnell@rockhurst.edu

Saint Joseph's University - Philadelphia

Pennsylvania, United States
Website: www.sju.edu

Joseph A. DiAngelo, Jr.
Dean
jodiange@sju.edu

Saint Louis University


Website: http://www.slu.edu/

Mark Higgins
Dean
markhiggins@slu.edu

Saint Peter's University

United States
Website: www.spc.edu

Karl Alorbi
kalorbi@spc.edu

Santa Clara University


Website: http://www.scu.edu/

Caryn Beck-Dudley
Dean
cbeckdudley@scu.edu

Seattle University

Washington, United States - WA 98122-1090
Phone: 206-296-6000
Website: www.seattleu.edu

Joseph M. Phillips
Dean
phillipsj@seattleu.edu

Spring Hill College

Alabama, - 36608
Phone: 251-380-4123
Website: www.shc.edu

Sergio Castello
scastello@shc.edu

Loyola Academy Degree & Pg College - India

Andhra Pradesh, India
Website: www.loyolaacademy.ac.in

Roger Desmarais
csirad@earthlink.net

St. Berchmans College

Kerala, India
Website: www.sbcollege.org

Kirk Hanson
kohanson@scu.edu

Mar Athanasios College for Advanced Studies

Kerala, India
Phone: 0469 3058001
Website: www.macfast.ac.in

David Shows
dshows@shc.edu


Carles Moslares
moslares@iqs.edu


Jamie Gomez
jagomez@sandiego.edu

The Catholic University of Lille

France

Olivier Oger
Dean
contact@fupl.asso.fr

Universidad Catolica - Portugal

Portugal

Francisco Veloso
Dean
ngoncalves@facfil.ucp.pt

Deusto Business School- Universidad de Deusto


Website: www.dbs.deusto.es/

Guillermo Dorronsoro Artabe
Dean
gdorronsoro@deusto.es

Universidad de Deutso Este San Sebastian

Spain - 20012 San Sebast
Phone: 943 326 600
Website: www.deusto.es

Victor Urcelay Yarza
Dean
vurcelay@ud-ss.deusto.es

Universidad Loyola Andalucia and LoyolaLeadership School

14004 Cordoba, Spain
Phone: 34 957222100
Website: www.etea.com

Francisco de Borja Marte_n Garrido
International Relations Director
bmartin@uloyola.es

Universidad Pontificia Comillas (ICADE)

Madrid, Spain - 28015 Madrid
Phone: (34) 91 542 28 00
Website: www.upcomillas.es

Alfredo Arahuetes
Dean
arahuetes@cee.upco.es

Universiteit Antwerpen

Belgium - BE - 2000 Antwer
Phone: 32 3 220 44 12
Website: www.ua.ac.be

A. Von Poeck
Dean
andre.vanpoeck@ufsia.ac.be


Karel Soudan
karel.soudan@ua.ac.be

University of Dayton


Website: dayton.edu

Paul Bobrowski
pbobrowski1@udayton.edu

University of Detroit Mercy

Michigan, United States - MI 48221-3038
Phone: (313) 993-1000
Website: www.udmercy.edu

Joseph Eisenhauer
Dean
joseph.eisenhauer@udmercy.edu

University of San Francisco


Website: http://www.usfca.edu/

Elizabeth B. Davis
Dean
ebdavis@usfca.edu

About IAJBS

The mission of the IAJBS is to enhance the ability of business school deans and administrators to lead in the creation and transmission of scholarship and knowledge that will prepare students for the profession and vocation of business leadership in a global economy.

Powered by: eRegNow.com