Search

Announcement

Strategic Partners

http://www.iajbs.org/cdn/gallery/1033.jpg

The Board

President
Presidente 

John Miles
Dean of Facultad de Ciencias Empresariales
Universidad Catolica del Uruguay
8 de Octubre 2738
11600 Montevideo, Uruguay
Tel: 598 2 487 2717
Email:jmiles@ucu.edu.uy

Past President 
Presidente Anterior

Rodolfo P. Ang
Dean, John Gokongwei School of Management
Ateneo de Manila University, Philippines
P. O. Box 154
Manila, Philippines
Tel:  63 2 9244599
Fax:  632 426 1204
Email:  rang@ateneo.edu

President Elect
Presidente Electo

Joseph M. Phillips, Dean
Albers School of Business and Economics
Seattle University
901 12th Avenue
Seattle, WA  98122-1090
Tel:  206-296-5699
Fax:  206-296-5795
Email:  phillipsj@seattleu.edu

Executive Director and Corporate Secretary
Director Ejecutivo 

Gregory W. Ulferts        
Director of Graduate Business Programs and Professor
College of Business Administration
University of Detroit Mercy
4001 W. McNichols
Detroit MI 48221 United States
Tel: 313 993 1219
Fax: 313 993 1052
Email:  ulfertgw@udmercy.edu 

Secretary
Secretario 

Karel Soudan
Faculty of Applied Economic Sciences
Universiteit Antwerpen
Prinsstraat 13
Antwerpen B 2000 Belgium
Tel: : 32 (0) 3 220 48 76
Fax: 32 (0(3 220 47 99
Email:  karel.soudan@ua.ac.be 

Treasurer and Associate Executive Director
Tesorero

Rev. E. Abraham, S.J.
Director, XLRI School of Business and Human Resources
C H Area (East)
PB no 222
Jamshedpur 831001 India
Tel: 91 657 223 1525
Fax: 91 657 222 7814
Email: fr.abrahamsj@gmail.com

Asia Representatives
Representantes en Asia

Juyoung Kim
Dean
Sogang University
Shinsu-dong, Mapo-gu
Seoul 121-742, Korea
Tel: 82-2-705-8505
Fax: 82-2-715-8545
Email:jkimsg@sogang.ac.kr

Ike Dewi
Sanata Dharma University
Teromol Pos 29
Yogykarta 55002
Email:  ikejanitadewi@yahoo.com

Tian Shyug Lee 
Professor and Director College of Management 
Fu Jen Catholic University
510 Chung Cheng Rd
Hsinchuang
Taipei Hsien 24205 Taiwan
Tel: 886 2 2905 2681
Fax: 886 2 2901 8475
Email:  036665@mail.fju.edu.tw

Alexius Ekka, S.J.
Director
Xavier Institue of Social services
Dr. Camil Bulcke Path, Ranchi, Jharkhand 834001, India
Tel:  91 651 220 0873
Email:  director@xiss.ac.in

Europe, Africa and LebanonRepresentatives
Representantes de Europa, África y Líbano

Guillermo Dorronsoro Artabe
Universidad de Duesto
ESTE Universidad De Deusto
Camino Mundiaz 50
E-20012 San Sebastian, Spain
Tel: 34 943 326282
Fax: 34 943 292635
Email: gdorronsoro@deusto.es
Latin America Representatives
Representantes de América Latina

Leonor Ahuja Sanchez Sanchez         
Depto. de Economia, Admon. y Finanzas
I.T.E.S.O.
Universidad Jesuita de Guadalajara
Tel: 52 33 3669 3516
Fax: 52 33 3669 3405
Email:  lahuja@iteso.mx

Tony Gibeily
Dean, Faculty of Business
Universite Saint Joseph
Huvelin Street
Achrafieh Beirut 17-5208 Lebanon
Tel: : 9611 421 421 421
Fax: 9611 421 419
Email:  tgibeily@usj.edu.lb

Axel Rodríguez Batres
Director of School of Business
Universidad Iberoamericana Puebla
Boulevard del Niño Poblano  No.2901
Unidad Territorial Atlixcayotl
C.P. 72197
Puebla, Puebla Mexico
Tel: 222-372-3000 ext 12601
Email:  axel.rodríguez @ iberopuebla.mx

Jimmie Hill
Vice President
National College of Ireland
Mayor Street
IFSC
Dublin 1
Tel:  00 353 (1) 4498520
Email:  jimmy.hill@ncirl.ie

Gonzalo Javier Garcia Espeche
Universidad Catolica de Corbdoba
Obispo Trejo 323, X5000IYG
Córdoba, Argentina
Tel:  54 351 421-9000

Francois Kabore, S.J.
Academic Director
CERAP (Centre de Recherché et d'Action pour la Paix)
Abidjan, Côte d'Ivorie
Tel:  225-22-48-32-56
Email:  fkpazis@gmail.com

David Mayorga
Decano de la Facultad de Administración y Contabilidad
Universidad del Pacífico
Lima, Perú
Email:  mayorga_dj@up.edu.pe

Carlos Moslares
Dean of Facultad d' Economia IQS
Universitat Ramon Llull
Via Augusta, 390
08017 Barcelona, Spain
Tel: 34 93 267 20 00
Fax: 34 93 205 62 66
Email:  carlos moslares@iqs.edu 

Yeda Souza
Dean
Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos - UNISINOS
Av. Unisinos, 950
Sao Leopoldo RS Brazil
Tel: 55 51 590 8151
Fax: 55 51 590 8152
Email:  yedasou@unisinos.br

James Joseph
Dean of Madden School of Business
Le Moyne College
1419 Salt Springs Road
Syracuse, NY 13214
Tel:  315.445.4730
Email:  josepjae@lemoyne.edu

Elizabeth Davis
Dean
School of Management
University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton Avenue
San Francisco, CA  94117
Tel:  415-422-2508
Email:  ebdavis@usfca.edu

Cheryl McConnel
Dean of Helzberg School of Management
Rockhurst University
1100 Rockhurst Road
Kansas City Missouri 64110-2561
United States
Phone: 816 501 4087
Fax: 816 501 4650
Email:  cheryl.mcconnell@rockhurst.edu

USA Representatives
Representante de las Escuelas con Estatus de Miembro Asociado 

Kathleen A. Getz
Dean of Sellinger School of Business and Management
Loyola University Maryland
4501 N. Charles Street
Baltimore MD 21210-2699
Tel:  312 - 915-6115
Fax: 410 617 2829
Email: kagetz@loyola.edu

Associate Member School Representatives
Peter Steane

Deputy Head of School of Business Sydney
Australian Catholic University
4115 Fitzroy MDC Fitzroy Victoria 3065 ... 
40 Edward Street, North Sydney NSW 2060
Tel:  612 9739 2851
Fax:  612 9739 2118
Email:  Peter.Steane@acu.edu.au

Jesuit Secretariat
Secretaría Jesuita
Michael Garanzini, S.J.
Secretary for Jesuit Higher Education
1032 W Sheridan Rd
Chicago, IL 60660
Tel:  773-274-3000
Email:  mgaranz@luc.edu

James Spillane, S.J.
Dean, Faculty of Business Administration
St. Augustine’s University of Tanzania [SAUT]
P.O. Box 307
Mwanza, Tanzania
Tel: 255 28-2552725
Fax:  255-28-2550167
Email:  Spillane43@gmail.com

Emeritus
Ronald Anton, S.J.
Senior Advisor, Executive Education, McDonough School of Business
Georgetown University
Jesuit Community - Wolfington Hall
37th and O Streets, N.W., Washington D.C. 20057
Tel:  202-687-4000
Fax:  202-687-7679
Email:  RJanton@gmail.com

Colleagues in Jesuit Business Education (CJBE)
Tina Facca
The Boler School of Business at John Carroll University
1 John Carroll Boulevard
University Heights, OH 44118
Tel:  216.397.4391
Fax:  216.397.1833
Email:  tfacca@jcu.edu 

Dr. Georges Aoun
Faculty of Business
Universite Saint Joseph
Huvelin Street
Achrafieh Beirut 17-5208 Lebanon
Tel:  9611 421421                                  
Fax: 9611 421 419
Email:   gaoun@usj.edu.lb

Robert J. Spitzer, S.J., Ph.D., Founder and President
Magis Institute
2532 Dupont Drive
Irvine, CA 92612
Tel:  949-271-2727
Email:  spitzer@magis.us

Ramiro Bernal
Universidad Iberoamericana Puebla
Blvd. del Nino Poblano No. 2901, Unidad Territorial Atlixcayoti
Puebla, Mexico C.P. 72430
Tel: 222-229-07-00, extension 339
Fax: 222-229-07-00, extension 604
Email: ramiro.bernal@iberopuebla.edu.mx

Margarita Prat
Faculty of Business and Management
Universidad Pontifica Comillas (ICADE)
Alberto Aguilera, 23  
28015 Madrid, Spain
Tel:  34 91 542 28 00
Email:  mprat@cee.upco.es

James Daley
Rockhurst University
1100 Rockhurst Road
Kansas City Missouri 64110-2561
United States
Phone: 816 501 4000
Fax: 816 501 4650
Email:  james.daley@rockhurst.edu

Jesus Tricas
Facultad d' Economia IQS
Universitat Ramon Llull
Via Augusta, 390
08017 Barcelona, Spain
Tel: 34 93 267 20 00
Fax: 34 93 205 62 66
Email:  decade@iqs.edu

Roberto Horta Berro
Director
Instituto de Competitividad
Universidad Católica del Uruguay
Tel. 598 2 487 27 17 int 483 y 446
Email:  rhorta@ucu.edu.uy

John T. Wholihan
Professor, College of Business Administration
Loyola Marymount University
One LMU Drive
Los Angeles CA 90045 2659
Tel: 310 338 7504
Fax: 310 338 5187
E-Mail: jwholiha@lmu.edu 

Fernando de la Iglesia Viguiristi, S.J.

ESTE Universidad De Deusto
Camino Mundiaz 50
E-20012 San Sebastian, Spain
Tel: 34 943 326282
Fax: 34 943 292635
Email:  figlesia@ud-ss.deusto.es 

 

About IAJBS

The mission of the IAJBS is to enhance the ability of business school deans and administrators to lead in the creation and transmission of scholarship and knowledge that will prepare students for the profession and vocation of business leadership in a global economy.

Powered by: eRegNow.com